Yes! Hotel

COMUNE STELLE NOMINATIVO SITO WEB
Torino ***** L Golden Palace www.allegroitalia.it
Torino **** Ac Hotel Torino by Marriott www.ac-hotels.com
Torino **** Art Hotel Olympic www.arthotelolympic.com
Torino **** Best Western Hotel Genova www.albergogenova.it
Torino **** Dei Pittori www.hoteldeipittori.it
Torino **** Diplomatic www.hotel-diplomatic.it
Torino **** Du Parc Contemporary Suites www.duparcsuites.com
Torino **** Grand Hotel Sitea www.grandhotelsitea.it
Torino **** Mercure Torino Crystal palace www.hotelcrystalpalace.it
Torino **** Nh  Torino Lingotto Congress www.nh-hotels.it/hotel/nh-torino-lingotto-congress
Torino **** Nh Torino Lingotto Tech www.nh-hotels.it/hotel/nh-torino-lingotto-tech
Torino **** Qualys-Hotel Royal Torino www.hotelroyaltorino.it
Torino **** Starhotels Majestic www.starhotels.com/it/i-nostri-hotel/majestic-torino
Torino **** Victoria www.hotelvictoria-torino.com
Torino *** Alexandra www.hotel-alexandra.it
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol www.granmogol.bqhotel.it
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Politecnico www.politecnico.bqhotel.it
Torino *** Best Western Hotel Genio www.hotelgenio.it
Torino *** Best Western Hotel Piemontese www.hotelpiemontese.it
Torino *** Cairo www.hotelcairo.it
Torino *** Chelsea www.hotelchelsea.it
Torino *** Dogana Vecchia www.hoteldoganavecchia.com
Torino *** Lancaster www.lancasterhoteltorino.com
Torino *** Le petit Hotel www.lepetithotel.it
Torino *** President www.hotelpresident-to.it
Torino ** Montevecchio www.hotelmontevecchio.com
Banchette **** Chrystal Place www.hcrystalpalace.com
Bardonecchia *** Residence Cianfuran www.residencecianfuran.com
Beinasco **** San Luigi www.hotelsanluigi.it
Borgaro Torinese **** Atlantic www.hotelatlantic.com
Borgaro Torinese * Antico tre Valli www.albergoanticotrevalli.it
Bruzolo *** Massi Hotel Valle di Susa www.massihotel.com
Caluso *** Erbaluce www.hotel-erbaluce.com
Cambiano *** Panorama www.hotelpanorama.org
Candia *** Residenza del lago www.residenzadelago.it
Candiolo *** Best Quality Hotel Candiolo www.candiolo.bqhotel.it
Chivasso *** Albergo d’Italia www.albergoditalia.com
Ciriè *** Gotha Hotel Turin Airport http://www.gothahotel.com
Ivrea *** La Villa www.ivrealavilla.com
Leinì **** Air Palace Hotel www.airpalacehotel.com
Massello *** La Foresteria www.foresteriamassello.com
Moncalieri *** Best Quality Hotel la Darsena www.ladarsena.bqhotel.it
Nichelino *** Parisi www.hotelparisi.it
Oulx *** Oberje dla Viere www.oberjedlaviere.com
Pavone Canavese **** Castello di Pavone www.castellodipavone.com
Pecetto Toirnese *** Hostellerie du Golf www.hostelleriedugolf.it
Pinerolo **** Relais Barrage www.hotelbarrage.it
Piobesi Torinese ** Ristorante Hotel Celestino www.hotelristorantecelestino.it
Poirino *** Brindor www.brindorhotel.it
Pralormo *** Rio Verde www.hotelrioverde.it
Rivakta di Torino *** Hotel TO www.hotelto.it
Romano Canavese *** Gardenia www.hgardenia.com
Rosta *** Des Alpes www.hoteldesalpes.com
San Francesco al Campo **** Romantik Hotel Furno www.romantikhoteltorino.com
San Francesco al Campo *** Le Rondini www.hotellerondini.it
San Mauro Torinese *** Glis www.hotelglis.it
Sauze d’Oulx ** Ciao Pais www.ciaopais.it
Sestriere **** Villaggo Olimpico www.villaggiolimpico.com
Sestriere *** Sud Ovest www.hotelsud-ovest.it
Settimo Vittone **** Il Falco e la Volpe www.ilfalcoelavolpe.com
Susa *** Napoleon www.hotelnapoleon.it
Susa *** Susa e Stazione www.hotelsusa.it
Val della Torre *** Vald Hotel www.valdhotel.it
Venaria Reale *** Galant www.hotelgalant.it
Venaria Reale *** Cascina di Corte www.cascinadicorte.it