LOCATION STARS NAME WEBSITE
Torino ***** L Golden Palace www.allegroitalia.it/
Torino ***** Grand Hotel Sitea www.grandhotelsitea.it/
Torino **** Art Hotel Olympic www.arthotelolympic.com/
Torino **** Best Western Hotel Genova www.albergogenova.it/
Torino **** Dei Pittori www.hoteldeipittori.it/
Torino **** Diplomatic www.hotel-diplomatic.it/
Torino **** Double Tree by Hilton www.hiltonhotels.it/italia/doubletree-by-hilton-turin-lingotto/
Torino **** Du Parc Contemporary Suites www.duparcsuites.com/
Torino **** Nh  Torino Lingotto Congress www.nh-hotels.it/hotel/nh-torino-lingotto-congress
Torino **** Qualys-Hotel Royal Torino www.hotelroyaltorino.it/
Torino **** Starhotels Majestic www.starhotels.com/it/i-nostri-hotel/majestic-torino
Torino **** Victoria www.hotelvictoria-torino.com/
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Dock Milano https://hoteldockmilano.it/ita/hotel-torino-centro.php
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol www.granmogol.bqhotel.it/
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Politecnico www.politecnico.bqhotel.it/
Torino *** Best Western Hotel Genio www.hotelgenio.it/
Torino *** Best Western Hotel Piemontese www.hotelpiemontese.it/
Torino *** Chelsea www.hotelchelsea.it/
Torino *** Hotel Dogana Vecchia www.hoteldoganavecchia.com/
Torino *** Lancaster www.lancasterhoteltorino.com/
Torino *** Le Petit Hotel www.lepetithotel.it/
Torino *** President www.hotelpresident-to.it/
Torino ** Montevecchio www.hotelmontevecchio.com/
Torino * Tomato Backpackers Hotel www.tomato.to.it/
Banchette **** Crystal Place www.hcrystalpalace.com/
Bardonecchia *** Residence Cianfuran www.residencecianfuran.com/
Beinasco **** San Luigi www.hotelsanluigi.it/
Borgaro Torinese **** Atlantic www.hotelatlantic.com/
Borgaro Torinese * Antico tre Valli www.albergoanticotrevalli.it/
Bruzolo *** Massi Hotel Valle di Susa www.massihotel.com/
Cambiano *** Panorama www.hotelpanorama.org/
Candia *** Residenza del lago www.residenzadelago.it/
Candiolo *** Best Quality Hotel Candiolo www.candiolo.bqhotel.it/
Ivrea *** La Villa www.ivrealavilla.com/
Leinì **** Air Palace Hotel www.airpalacehotel.com/
Massello *** La Foresteria di Massello www.foresteriamassello.com/
Moncalieri *** Best Quality Hotel la Darsena www.ladarsena.bqhotel.it/
Moncalieri *** Twelve Hotel www.twelvehotel.it/
Nichelino *** Parisi www.hotelparisi.it/
Pavone Canavese **** Castello di Pavone www.castellodipavone.com/
Piobesi Torinese ** Ristorante Hotel Celestino www.hotelristorantecelestino.it/
Pralormo *** Lo Scoiattolo www.hotelscoiattolo.com/it/hotel-lo-scoiattolo.htm
Rivalta di Torino *** Hotel TO www.hotelto.it/
Romano Canavese *** Gardenia www.hgardenia.com/
Rosta *** Des Alpes www.hoteldesalpes.com/
San Francesco al Campo **** Romantik Hotel Furno www.romantichoteltorino.com/
San Francesco al Campo *** Le Rondini www.hotellerondini.it/
San Mauro Torinese *** Glis www.hotelglis.it/
Sauze d’Oulx ** Ciao Pais www.ciaopais.it/
Sestriere **** TH Sestriere www.villaggiolimpico.com/
Sestriere *** Sud Ovest www.hotelsud-ovest.it/
Susa *** Napoleon www.hotelnapoleon.it/
Susa *** Susa e Stazione www.hotelsusa.it/
Val della Torre *** Vald Hotel www.valdhotel.it/
Venaria Reale *** Galant www.hotelgalant.it/
Venaria Reale *** Cascina di Corte www.cascinadicorte.it/