COMUNE STELLE NOMINATIVO SITO WEB
Torino ***** L Golden Palace http://www.allegroitalia.it/
Torino **** Ac Hotel Torino by Marriott http://www.ac-hotels.com/
Torino **** Art Hotel Olympic http://www.arthotelolympic.com/
Torino **** Best Western Hotel Genova http://www.albergogenova.it/
Torino **** Dei Pittori http://www.hoteldeipittori.it/
Torino **** Diplomatic http://www.hotel-diplomatic.it/
Torino **** Du Parc Contemporary Suites http://www.duparcsuites.com/
Torino **** Grand Hotel Sitea http://www.grandhotelsitea.it/
Torino **** Mercure Torino Crystal palace https://www.hotelcrystalpalace.it/
Torino **** Nh  Torino Lingotto Congress http://www.nh-hotels.it/hotel/nh-torino-lingotto-congress
Torino **** Double Tree by Hilton https://www.hiltonhotels.it/italia/doubletree-by-hilton-turin-lingotto/
Torino **** Qualys-Hotel Royal Torino http://www.hotelroyaltorino.it/
Torino **** Starhotels Majestic http://www.starhotels.com/it/i-nostri-hotel/majestic-torino
Torino **** Victoria http://www.hotelvictoria-torino.com/
Torino *** Alexandra http://www.hotel-alexandra.it/
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol http://www.granmogol.bqhotel.it/
Torino *** Best Quality Hotel Politecnico http://www.politecnico.bqhotel.it/
Torino *** Best Western Hotel Genio http://www.hotelgenio.it/
Torino *** Best Western Hotel Piemontese http://www.hotelpiemontese.it/
Torino *** Cairo http://www.hotelcairo.it/
Torino *** Chelsea http://www.hotelchelsea.it/
Torino *** Dogana Vecchia http://www.hoteldoganavecchia.com/
Torino *** Lancaster http://www.lancasterhoteltorino.com/
Torino *** Le petit Hotel http://www.lepetithotel.it/
Torino *** President http://www.hotelpresident-to.it/
Torino ** Montevecchio http://www.hotelmontevecchio.com/
Banchette **** Chrystal Place http://www.hcrystalpalace.com/
Bardonecchia *** Residence Cianfuran http://www.residencecianfuran.com/
Beinasco **** San Luigi http://www.hotelsanluigi.it/
Borgaro Torinese **** Atlantic http://www.hotelatlantic.com/
Borgaro Torinese * Antico tre Valli http://www.albergoanticotrevalli.it/
Bruzolo *** Massi Hotel Valle di Susa http://www.massihotel.com/
Caluso *** Erbaluce http://www.hotel-erbaluce.com/
Cambiano *** Panorama http://www.hotelpanorama.org/
Candia *** Residenza del lago http://www.residenzadelago.it/
Candiolo *** Best Quality Hotel Candiolo http://www.candiolo.bqhotel.it/
Chivasso *** Albergo d’Italia http://www.albergoditalia.com/
Ciriè *** Gotha Hotel Turin Airport http://www.gothahotel.com/
Ivrea *** La Villa http://www.ivrealavilla.com/
Leinì **** Air Palace Hotel http://www.airpalacehotel.com/
Massello *** La Foresteria http://www.foresteriamassello.com/
Moncalieri *** Best Quality Hotel la Darsena http://www.ladarsena.bqhotel.it/
Nichelino *** Parisi http://www.hotelparisi.it/
Oulx *** Oberje dla Viere http://www.oberjedlaviere.com/
Pavone Canavese **** Castello di Pavone http://www.castellodipavone.com/
Pecetto Toirnese *** Hostellerie du Golf http://www.hostelleriedugolf.it/
Pinerolo **** Relais Barrage http://www.hotelbarrage.it/
Piobesi Torinese ** Ristorante Hotel Celestino http://www.hotelristorantecelestino.it/
Poirino *** Brindor http://www.brindorhotel.it/
Pralormo *** Rio Verde http://www.hotelrioverde.it/
Rivakta di Torino *** Hotel TO http://www.hotelto.it/
Romano Canavese *** Gardenia http://www.hgardenia.com/
Rosta *** Des Alpes http://www.hoteldesalpes.com/
San Francesco al Campo **** Romantik Hotel Furno http://www.romantichoteltorino.com/
San Francesco al Campo *** Le Rondini http://www.hotellerondini.it/
San Mauro Torinese *** Glis http://www.hotelglis.it/
Sauze d’Oulx ** Ciao Pais http://www.ciaopais.it/
Sestriere **** Villaggo Olimpico http://www.villaggiolimpico.com/
Sestriere *** Sud Ovest http://www.hotelsud-ovest.it/
Settimo Vittone **** Il Falco e la Volpe http://www.ilfalcoelavolpe.com/
Susa *** Napoleon http://www.hotelnapoleon.it/
Susa *** Susa e Stazione http://www.hotelsusa.it/
Val della Torre *** Vald Hotel http://www.valdhotel.it/
Venaria Reale *** Galant http://www.hotelgalant.it/
Venaria Reale *** Cascina di Corte http://www.cascinadicorte.it/